#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Saturday, July 31, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Saturday, July 24, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Saturday, July 17, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Saturday, July 10, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Church in Houston, Texas, on Saturday, July 03, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Tuesday, June 29, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Monday, June 28, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, June 26, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

 

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Friday, June 25, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Thursday, June 17, 2021 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App