#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, May 23, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, May 16, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, May 9, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, May 2, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, April 25, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, April 18, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

April 11, 2020

Homily: Easter - 2020

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, April 11, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Friday, April 10, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Thursday, April 9, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, April 4, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

Load more