#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Thursday, September 29, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

##Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Monday, September 26, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Saturday, September 24, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

September 23, 2022

Homily: St. Padre Pio - 2022

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Friday, September 23, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Thursday, September 22, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

September 21, 2022

Homily: St. Matthew - 2022

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran on Monday, September 19, 2022 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast #ithirstus

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App