#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Monday, October 19, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, October 17, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Thursday, October 15, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Monday, October 12, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, October 10, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Friday, October 9, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

October 5, 2020

Homily: St. Faustina - 2020

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Monday, October 5, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, October 3, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Friday, October 2, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App