#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Thursday, December 3, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

November 30, 2020

Homily: St. Andrew - 2020

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Monday, November 30, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Sunday, November 28, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Thursday, November 26, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Monday, November 23, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

November 21, 2020

Homily: Christ the King - 2020

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Sunday, November 21, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Friday, November 20, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Monday, November 16, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Sunday, November 15, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Friday, November 13, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App